Home
Moodle Webmail Intranet Menüplan Sitemap

Franz Asenbauer-Gasse 49
1230 Wien
Tel.: 01 888 21 25 - 0*

shadow shadow shadow shadow

Vorstand

Dr. Maria Elisabeth Göttlicher

HR Dr. Maria Elisabeth Göttlicher o.s.u
Beratende Ursuline und Obfrau des Schulvereins
Mobil: 0676 / 7053733
Mail: schulverein.osu@st.ursula-wien.at

OStR Mag. Waltraud Laimer

OStR Mag. Waltraud Laimer(Domany)
Ehrenpräsidentin
Mobil: 0699 / 11655327
Mail: laimerei@aon.at

Mag. Dr. Renate Wolny

OStR Mag. Dr. Renate Wolny (Simmet) MJ 1974
Präsidentin
Mobil: 0664/6590663

Mail: renate.wolny@st.ursula-wien.at


Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Ines Felder-Thurn (Thurn-Valsassina) MJ 1974
Vizepräsidentin
Mail: ines@chello.at
Andrea Reisenberger, MBA (Ziegler) MJ 1984
Kassierin
Mobil: 06991 / 8892771
Mail: andrea.reisenberger@aon.at
Mag. Christina Platzer-Ehalt MJ 1984
Schriftführerin
Mobil: 0664 / 3912615
Mail: christina.platzer-ehalt@chello.at
Dorothea Winter (Kerber) MJ 1976
Rechnungsprüferin
Mail: dorli.winter@gmx.at
Prof. Mag. Andrea Horst (Heilig) MJ 1972
2. Rechnungsprüferin
Mail: andrea.horst@aon.at
Verena Deutsch (Urschitz) MJ 1986
Beirätin
Mail: veradeutsch@aon.at
Mag. Andrea Langer (Cyganek) MJ 1974
Beirätin
Mail: andrea.langer@aon.at

 

fahne