Home
Moodle Webmail Intranet Menüplan Sitemap

Franz Asenbauer-Gasse 49
1230 Wien
Tel.: 01 888 21 25 - 0*

shadow shadow shadow shadow
Team
Emas-Logo

Das Projektteam St. Ursula Wien





Wilhelmine Deschberger

Mag. Wilhelmine Deschberger


Telefon: 01 / 8882125-28
Mail: wilhelmine.deschberger@st.ursula-wien.at

Isabella Sommer-Krammer

Mag. Isabella Sommer-Krammer


Telefon: 01 / 8882125-28
Mail: isabella.sommer@st.ursula-wien.at

Andreas Becker

Mag. Andreas Becker


Telefon: 01 / 8882125-28
Mail: andreas.becker@st.ursula-wien.at

Elisabeth Stöger

Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Stöger


Telefon: 01 / 8882125-26
Mail: elisabeth.stoeger@st.ursula-wien.at

Alexander Lehkij

Mag. Alexander Lehkij


Telefon: 01 / 8882125-28
Mail: alexander.lehkij@st.ursula-wien.at

Ingeborg Neuhold

Ingeborg Neuhold


Telefon: 01 / 8882125-38
Mail: ingeborg.neuhold@st.ursula-wien.at

Isabella Knall

Isabella Knall


Telefon: 01 / 8882125-37
Mail: isabella.knall@st.ursula-wien.at

Nachmittagsbetreuung:

Hannes Gruber

Hannes Gruber
Nachmittagsbetreuung - Leiter des Erzieherteams
der AHS und NMS
Telefon: 01 / 8882125-51
Fax: 01 / 8882125-46
Mail: hannes.gruber@st.ursula-wien.at

SchülerInnenvertreter:

Maximilian Grünn




Johannes Javorsky




Michaela Kampner




Petra Kroyer




Klemens Lesigang




Jelle Lievens




Mia Nevoral




Jonas Schneider




Sonja Wolf




Wirtschaftsbereich:

Franz Frank

Franz Frank, MBA

Betriebswirtschaftliche Leitung
Telefon: 01 / 8882125-47
Fax: 01 / 8882125-46
Mail: franz.frank@st.ursula-wien.at

Hannes Urban

Hannes Urban
Leiter der Schulküche



Mail: hannes.urban@st.ursula-wien.at

 

fahne